• To know about B.Com colleges in Bangalore, Click here



The Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) course is a 3-years undergraduate course that basically deals with the study of business management and administration. The students who have completed their PUC or 10+2 from recognised university can join the BBA course in Bangalore.

The BBA course is one of the most popular bachelor’s degree among the majority of the student fraternity. The BBA degree course is more about the management of a business company or an organisation. The students of BBA are taught many managerial and administrative skills and an in-depth knowledge of the business world along with the intricate aspects of running a business. The BBA students will get the practical exposure in their training that is related to management and administration.

Career Scope for BBA

The BBA students can find ample job opportunities across various fields. They are largely hired in the roles of business management and sales. The BBA graduates can seek companies that are involved in the business of manufacturing construction, retail and finance, they can also apply for various government agencies.

Some of the esteemed job roles that are available for BBA graduates after the successful completion of the BBA degree are:

  • Finance Manager
  •  Business Administration Researcher
  •  Human Resource Manager
  •  Research and Development Manager
  • Business Consultant
  • Information Systems Manager
  • Marketing Manager

Some of the top and polished areas where the BBA graduates can look for excellent opportunities are:

  • Banks
  • Marketing Organisations
  • Educational Institutions
  • Business Consultancies
  • Multinational Companies
  • Financial Organisations
  • Export and Import Companies
  • Financial Institutions
  • Manufacturing and Production Units

List of the Colleges that offer BBA Course in Bangalore

  • Christ University
  • St.Joseph College of Commerce 
  • St.Joseph College
  • Jain University 
  • Mount Carmel College
  • MS Ramaiah College of Arts,Science and Commerce
  • Kristu Jayanti College
  • MS Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
  • Christ Academy Institute for Advanced Studies 
  • Jain College
  • Jyoti Nivas College
  • PES University 
  • PES Institute of Technology
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Arts, Science and Commerce
  • Dayanand Sagar University 
  • IFIM College
  • New Horizon College
  • ISBR College
  • AIMS
  • Acharya Institute of Graduate Studies (AIGS)
  • Krupanidhi College
  • Presidency University 
  • East Point College of Higher Education 
  • CMR University 
  • CMR Institute of Management Studies
  • T John College
  • T John Institute of Management Science (TIMS)
  • Brindavan College
  • Good Shepherd Institution